Term Dates

Please note that INSET days are for Staff only. Children are not in school on these days. Holidays for children are highlighted in bold.

Spring Term 2019

Spring 1st Half Term: Monday 7th January – 15th February

February Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

INSET Day (Staff only): Monday 25th February

Spring 2nd Half Term: Tuesday 26th February – Friday 12th April

Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Summer 1st Half Term: Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

May Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Summer 2nd Half Term Holiday: Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

INSET Day (Staff Only): Monday 22nd July

Summer Holiday:  Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

Latest news from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    Miss Sellers runs the Manchester Marathon

    09 Apr 2019 | BY asf

    A brilliant well done to Miss Sellers, who has just completed her first marathon in Manchester in a time of […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    News section

    11 Feb 2019 | BY churnetview

        Good luck Mrs Jukes in the Virgin Money 2019 London Marathon. Help Mrs Jukes to raise money and […]

  • Leek High

    School will only be open for Year 11 students on Wednesday 20th March

    19 Mar 2019 | BY leekhigh

    Due to a serious electrical fault caused by flooding our Main Building will be without power for some or possibly […]

  • Westwood College

    Neigh Bother for Westwood’s Equestrian Team

    16 Apr 2019 | BY cspragg

    Link to article which appeared in Leek Post and Times on 10th April 2019.

Latest events from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    09 Apr 2019 | BY asf

    If your child is due to start Reception in September, please come along to the “Let’s Get Ready for School […]

  • Churnet View Middle School

    News section

    11 Feb 2019 | BY churnetview

        Good luck Mrs Jukes in the Virgin Money 2019 London Marathon. Help Mrs Jukes to raise money and […]

  • Westwood College

    Westwood Drama Department presents ‘The Government Inspector’

    01 Apr 2019 | BY cspragg

    Westwood Drama Department is proud to present a classic Russian satire ‘The Government Inspector’. Please follow this link for information […]

Latest video from our academies

  • All Saint's First School

    26 Mar 2019 | BY asf

    Easter Videos by KS2

  • Churnet View Middle School

    Video

    28 Jun 2017 | BY somarketing